

Date: 27.08.2022

## **Notification**

The following Non-Teaching Promotion Advisory Committee is hereby constituted to look in to the matter of promotion of Non-Teaching staff and quick disposal thereof:

- 1. Prof.Manukonda Rabindranath, SSS Chairperson
- 2. Dr.Pankaj Thakur, SCN
- 3. Dr.Kashyap Dubey, SBT
- 4. Dr. Anamika Gulati, SSS
- 5. Sri Shankar Dhar J.R. Finance
- 6. Sri. Gagandeep Singh, D.R. Admin. Member Secretary

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(REGISTRAR

## **Circulation:**

- 1. All Deans/ Chairpersons of Special Centre
- 2. Director (Admission)/CoE/CVO/OSD
- **3.** Director, CIS-with the request to display the above circular at the University Website/e-office/other online platforms
- 4. All other Concerned
- 5. Concerned file